Faculty

 Prof. Soumyo Mukherji  PI  mukherji [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Swaroop Ganguly  PI  sganguly [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Udayan Ganguly  Co-PI  udayan [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Anil Kumar  Co-PI  anilkumar [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Anil Kottantharayil  Co-PI  anilkg [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Souvik Mahapatra  Investigator  souvik [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Amit Agarwal  Investigator  amit.agrawal [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. B. M. Arora  Investigator  bmarora [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. M. Aslam  Investigator  m.aslam [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. S. Chakrabarti  Investigator  subho [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Subhabrata Dhar  Investigator  dhar [AT] phy.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. S. P. Duttagupta  Investigator  sdgupta [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. P. S. Gandhi  Investigator  gandhi [AT] me.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Rajesh Gupta  Investigator  rajeshgupta[AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Shalabh Gupta  Investigator  shalabh [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. K. Jonnalagadda  Investigator  krishnajn [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Jakub Kedzierski  Investigator  jakub [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Girish Kumar  Investigator  gkumar [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Apurba Laha  Investigator  laha [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. S. Lodha  Investigator  slodha [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. D. S. Mishra  Investigator  nirdesh [AT] phy.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Sagar Mitra  Investigator  sagar.mitra [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Jayanta Mukherjee  Investigator  jayanta [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Pradeep R Nair  Investigator  prnair [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. V. R. Palkar  Investigator  palkar [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. M. B. Patil  Investigator  mbpatil [AT] me.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. M. Ravikanth  Investigator  ravikanth [AT] chem.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Dipankar Saha  Investigator  dsaha [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Shaibal Sarkar  Investigator  shaibal.sarkar [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Dinesh Sharma  Investigator  dinesh [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Prathibha Sharma  Investigator  pratibha [AT] me.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Maryam S. Baghini  Investigator  mshojaei [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Devendra N. Singh  Investigator  dns [AT] civil.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. C. S. Solanki  Investigator  chetanss [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Raman S. Srinivasa  Investigator  rss [AT] iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Ashwin Tulapurkar  Investigator  ashwin [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Juzer Vasi  Investigator  vasi [AT] ee.iitb.ac.in
 Prof. Bhaskaran Muralidharan  Investigator  bm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in