• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Our vision is to be the fountainhead of new ideas and of innovations in technology and science.


Prof. D.K. Sharma, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Bombay, along with Prof. D.T.Shahani and Prof. Agarwala of IIT Delhi and Prof. Rajat Moona, Dir. Gen.

An Institute Lecture was organised on February 23, 2017 on "Universities and Innovation-Driven Growth: The Case of Aalto University" by Prof. Tuula Teeri, President, Aalto ...more

Bhoomi Poojan and Foundation Stone Ceremony of India’s First Locally-Owned Solar Panel Manufacturing Plant Held Recently.

Search this website by keywords or browse from sections below